Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • McG11
    BM
    2017-06-20 15:24:54

    I purchased these functional keychains for my girlfriend and mother and ended up loving them myself. Very glad i got the pack of 4. They seem to be very strong and are totally plastic which allows you to take it anywhere. Overall it was a very good buy and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to have a small sense of security for themselves and or loved ones.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-22 04:19:53

    I love it. It is very light easy to carry in your pocket. It is a pice of plastic and it costs as much as a piece of plastic but it worth a lot more than what it costs. I cant't wait to use it.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-02 08:16:08

    OK

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-05 04:40:37

    GOOD STUFF!!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-05 04:36:41

    GOOD STUFF!!

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-31 17:30:44

    This is a very well made self defense tool. it fits in the hand just right. And you can keep it on your keyring, I do feel safer carrying this defence tool.

    Reacties
  • Idracab
    DE
    2018-04-12 11:30:31

    Quality is good, but I have no comparison possibility to the original. Imprint is not correct (spelling), but this has no impact one the function ;-) I would order it again.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-07 13:05:52

    Great on a key chain. It is a practical force multiplier for a woman to have readily available and doesn't require a lot of study to use effectively.

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-05 06:25:18

    These are an excellent value. High quality, effective and priced well below all competitors. Shipping was prompt and my order was filled and handled perfectly.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-09 14:28:09

    This is one of the fastest transactions I´ve had from this platform till now. And the quality of the bought items is perfect too! But it has partly different colors from the one showed. And most negative important thing is, in one bag it had only 3, so one was missing.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$11.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.91
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.77
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.82
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.48
    • US$71.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.61