Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Yetj
    IT
    2020-10-20 03:37:17

    E secondo articolo che acquisto ma questo si accende inizia a registrare e poi si blocca ho provato a resettare ma non succede nulla

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-13 03:47:07

    Very useful product!!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-04-18 17:41:16

    Dankeschön.. Me 32 GB Karte edhe nuk regjistron shume Momente.. 🤨😏

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-18 15:39:14

    Excellent item for the best price

    Reacties
  • Yetj
    IT
    2019-09-18 08:06:32

    fotocamera come da descrizione registra bene e anche la telecamera posteriore è molto utile

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 16:02:50

    erstaunlich gute Ausführung macht ein hochwertigen Eindruck. Montageanleitung ist allerdings etwas dürftig sollte aber dennoch kein Problem werden. Montage und Funktionstest erfolgt morgen. Ich bin insgesamt bisher sehr zu frieden.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-15 08:02:34

    Ich habe das Stromkabel nicht bekommen, ich habe zwei Rückfahrkameras. Durch Aktivieren des hinteren Suchers wird die Anzeige auf dem Bildschirm nicht erfasst.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-14 23:58:53

    Product is good, but need to check dimensions for fitting appropiayely before purchasing, In my car there is an obstruction with the driver sun protection ....I have reverse camera installed for right sede view, this is for leaving the parking lots, etc..

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-04 12:01:02

    I have not installed the mirror yet but it sure appears to be built well and I like the small backup camera..we'll after install

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-04 18:57:07

    I’m happy with my purchase. it took about an hour to install. clear display. well worth the money.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$103.28
    • US$39.06
    • US$22.04
    • US$37.47
    • US$15.74
    • US$39.89
    • US$125.02
    • US$24.14
    • US$23.14
    • US$52.91
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.96
    • US$65.96
    • US$103.28
    • US$55.76
    • US$66.93
    • US$38.99