Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(603)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(603)
    • 5 Star(586)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Elton
    BR
    2019-12-03 10:10:01

    Chegou muito rápido e como sempre produto de boa qualidade!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 04:44:18

    Good product

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-22 12:28:54

    excelente

    Reacties
  • IQLogic
    SK
    2016-04-27 06:23:44

    Build quality of these servos is high above average and first impression was just WOOOW!!! For that amazing price you get very powerful servos, with excellent build quality, nice design and really smooth motion so go for it!

    Reacties (1)
  • cosmic
    GR
    2017-10-04 11:50:02

    Received really quick and tested right away! Working properly! It is really strong servo, not so quick BUT for the price I think it is a really good option! I will try it on flight and If something wrong I will come back!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-02 09:34:27

    I've been buying this RX servos many times to use and to sell. Have to say, after waterproofing, it can be used extremely reliably. It's 3 times more expensive than a 99x Tower Pro. But it really worth it.

    Reacties
  • hadesma
    ES
    2017-01-05 03:26:09

    Those items works fantastic and Banggood always have in stock. I am very happy with them and i will continue buying at Banggood. Thanks a lot.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-12-13 07:50:31

    I have been into RC for 40 years off and on. I'm always look for a good deal I have purchased these several times. I love the servo It has every thing great price, strong servo, All of the one's I have in the past were great. The JN went cheap on the grommets, and made them two in to one . I have tried my bets for 3 hours to get the grommets to fit, I even tried to cut them on the back side, and that did not work. Do you have any that will work on this servo?

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-28 18:07:47

    Coloquei em um Piper com DLE 30cc, gostei muito dos servos, são precisos e centralizam rápido. Excelente servos, recomendo a todos que estão na dúvida, pois eu tinha receio de compra-los também.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-05-11 18:29:28

    very good torque, good construction, FET output stage, but slower than I expected, so not suitable for fast response applications. see my high res pics

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.76
    • US$2.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.23
    • US$5.33
    • US$48.30
    • US$19.68
    • US$60.17
    • US$1.08
    • US$2.57
    • US$10.18
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.55
    • US$4.71
    • US$3.39
    • US$47.25