Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(711)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(711)
    • 5 Star(673)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-12 14:00:42

    great item as described as described

    Reacties
  • dimyata
    BG
    2016-08-25 02:33:00

    Still the best option for H8. The greatest flaw remains - easily breaking (breaking of the axis) --------- I have used these and more: 5 PCS Blade Propeller for Blade Nano QX HM830 RC Paper. proppelers for H8s mini black and pfosfor great craftsmanship. Many healthy. Not to withdraw easily from the axis. The only drawback with these is that when you do flip, there is no better balance and shake of the drone (only in flip) ================= First - H8 fins -However calculated for this drone Second

    Reacties
  • etnies
    BR
    2016-07-12 18:10:22

    Estou muito satisfeito com as lâminas e com o tempo de entrega delas! É um produto de qualidade e resistente para o tamanho do H8 MINI. Também é sempre bom ter lâminas reserva, assim a diversão dura muito mais. Eu recomendo!

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-22 15:44:17

    grab some spares. but somehow the style has changed. they now feature a hole in the center, are a little bit more rigid, but don't rotate as balanced ad the old ones. I use the new ones for heavy duty flights. on the pic see new (left) vs. old version on the right

    Reacties (1)
  • sabah
    US
    2016-05-11 00:01:24

    fits perfectly on my eachine.good proud act Thank you very much! 4X Blade Set KH8C-004 for Eachine H8 Mini RC Quadcopter is the best thing I have ever bought. These are OEM from the manufacturer. They work perfectly. Easy to figure out wich blades go where. Put then on randomly and see wich way they turn. if they are blowing the air up instead of down put the opposite blade on. Some blades blow up and some blow down. long shipping time, but product good

    Reacties
  • Canino
    NL
    2016-03-19 17:52:12

    These propellers are original brand and are flexible and of good quality. Flying the h8 mini is great and the speed and agility of the quad just wants you to go full throttle, however this sometimes can be a challenge indoors and crashes will definitely occur. If you're like me and fly indoors alot with full throttle, then buy these propellers. If you dont crash often, you are not flying!!!

    Reacties
  • willy
    IT
    2016-06-21 06:51:42

    Se avete intenzione di comprare l'Eachine H8 mini dovrete subito comprare un bel set di eliche di ricambio in quanto vi si romperanno subito. Il set da 4 secondo me è l'ideale anche per il suo prezzo. I tempi di spedizione sono lunghissimi, quasi un mese e mezzo!!

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-18 12:40:59

    works perfect with the h8 mini.

    Reacties
  • dimyata
    BG
    2016-08-03 04:02:07

    Total size is 45mm buy more save money

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-28 06:11:43

    16 pieces blades at a good price.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$1.89
    • US$72.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$38.76
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.44
    • US$8.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$199.99