Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-18 03:31:59

    very good..trusted 👍

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-13 02:41:41

    Pas facile à installer mais une fois réussis cela tient très bien.

    Reacties
  • Conchas
    MX
    2020-07-29 21:29:57

    El articulo llegó dentro del plazo programado, aun no lo he abierto por lo que la relacion precio-calidad no la puedo juzgar.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-13 17:29:36

    جيد

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-15 01:42:38

    thanks sofar i AM trying IT out now, looks allright.

    Reacties
  • F5ggy
    GB
    2018-12-18 11:11:45

    Sure they'd be good for something, but as grippers for a bed they are no use to man or beast. I would like to rate this product as 0 stars but the website is not giving me that opportunity, which is why I read the reviews prior to purchasing.

    Reacties
  • Jozef
    NL
    2019-04-02 05:59:00

    they work perfectly and were delivered in a very short time from the moment of ordering. They work great and make my bedsheet stay on it's place.

    Reacties
  • Ggalan
    ES
    2018-01-17 04:27:25

    The product is just what it is described, all good. El producto es tal como se describe, todo bien

    Reacties
  • Marasun
    ES
    2017-11-10 03:29:59

    Me cuesta mucho colocar la sábana para que no se salga. El sistema de agarre no es cómodo. Una vez colocadas quedan seguras.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-21 05:20:37

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.69
    • US$25.20
    • US$25.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$32.95
    • US$25.74
    • US$45.66
    • US$49.99
    • US$24.39
    • US$33.06
    • US$47.24
    • US$43.82
    • US$36.51
    • US$66.50
    • US$84.37
    • US$32.99