Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-03 11:54:15

    gia acquistato in precedenza ne ho ordinati altri vista la eccellente qualità, consiglio sicuramente,se vi serve un radiocomando a più canali,tempi di spedizione veramente brevi

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 13:38:06

    Works perfect. Same as from description. Batteries are included inside remotes. Thank you banggood, you are the best.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 06:02:18

    The goods are excellent and the delivery is very very very fast. I recommend dealing with the merchant

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-16 13:31:55

    Works perfect. Every remote has battery. Thank you banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 13:15:54

    Product received in good condition 1x 4ch module + module box 2x remotes Packing is not good, only plastic wrap without box and bubble wrap

    Reacties
  • gpf
    IT
    2020-04-09 07:33:16

    Arrivato in circa 20 giorni, ben confezionato. Testato il funzionamento in casa, tutto ok. Non ho ancora porovato la portata del telecomando a distanza dal ricevitore. Lo consiglio. saluti.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-21 23:01:33

    SON COMO LO ESPECIFICAN EN LA IMAGEN BUEN MATERIAL, Y ME LLEGARON A LOS 15 DIAS QUE HICE EL PAGO. GRACIAS POR LA CALIDAD Y EFICIENCIA EN EL ENVIO.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-20 03:47:07

    Fast delivery, perfect product. Will order again. Thank you banggood.

    Reacties
  • raymond
    ZA
    2020-10-14 02:43:51

    very good product used 90 of then no problem

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 06:57:54

    Ez a termék még nem jött meg .!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.73
    • US$11.17
    • US$9.09
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.32
    • US$15.13
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$15.74