Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(124)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(124)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 02/01/2021

    Je n'ai pas reçu le filtre à air avec. Celui si était sencé être présent je suppose ....

    Reacties
  • 17/11/2020

    good product, small damage but this doesn't make the engine run worse

    Reacties
  • 25/08/2020

    Received product, but the packaging is not quite good there's no bubble wrap or any protective wrapping, I did not yet test the engine if it is really working, hope that there's no deffect on it....thank you seller

    Reacties
  • 21/01/2020

    Пришёл битый администратор молчит. Не советую покупать упаковки никакой нет. Просто картонная коробка.

    Reacties (1)
  • 21/11/2019

    заказал два. пришли быстро. но один нормальный а второй разбитый. сломаны кожух крыльчатки. пластиковый переходник на фильтр.свеча.

    Reacties
  • 07/05/2020

    Received it today. Only the pull-starter-knob was broken, that's OK when I see other reviews, where the item was received with a broken pull-starter cover :( For the additional "Motorcycle Chrome Muffler Exhaust 2-Stroke 49cc 60cc 66cc 80cc..." I ordered, I had to widen one hole to 8mm to fit easily. Gaskets were not included, so I made one from the delivery carton :P The engine fired up without problems. All in all it's a very good buy ( even though I still don't know what this engine will propel. Maybe a larger RC bird or a fun vehicle.

    Reacties
  • 15/11/2019

    o motor parece bom apesar de vir uma peca partida na parte do parafusos como vou mostrar nas imagens masbaindso falta testar

    Reacties (2)
  • 07/02/2019

    güzel ve güçlü zamanında teslimat

    Reacties (10)
  • 28/11/2019

    Produit mal emballé et arrivé cassé !

    Reacties (3)
  • 03/11/2019

    The item came in less than a month. The logistics in my country was very slow but the seller shipped item fast. I am yet to start it, but it looks cool. Good value for the money.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.38
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99