Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(63)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(48)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-21 12:12:17

    Tökéletes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-15 08:12:58

    I can't wait to try this in a router table. These joints look simple to set up and to cut. The only information I could pass on just is that the bit seems to be well made and balanced, producing no vibration at high speed in my Triton..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great bit for more than fair price

    2018-12-17 17:12:29

    Satisfied in every way with this router bit. It makes sharp and clean edges, It is well balanced, no vibrations even on max rpm. Every recommendation for this piece!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-06 02:13:18

    Ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Well made!

    2018-10-10 05:06:42

    can recommend it. it is made of good quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Well made!

    2018-09-20 12:46:44

    Rugged and sturdy made -- like it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-24 14:04:36

    sembra ben fatta e se paragonata ad altre frese di qualità al prezzo proposto è un ottimo affare

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-23 12:20:48

    This router bit came nicely packed and it to soon to evaluate the quality. At the first glance this is what I ordered .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 01:46:38

    Sorry responding only now. Received my items on time long ago. Thank You. Service was very good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 16:55:09

    Pour le prix,j'en suis très satisfait je pense qu'ils seront aussi bon que mes freud italien.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen