Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(162)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    45 Colour Nail Art Glliter Decoration

    2014-05-17 13:05:28

    I was so excited to get these little pots of glitter. Every color you can think you will need. If you need to add BLING to your mani just use these. I would recommend anyone who does nails to invest in these pots of glitter. I also find this product works good on crafts like greeting cards and posters. There are many things to use them for.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    theres only 44 of theme.

    2014-05-06 09:36:24

    I recived 44 diferent colors. Theyneed to work a little be more on securing and seal the botles where the glitter came cz there was glitter every where and some of the botle only have half o the product now. Beside that i love the colors they are so beautyful...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    recommandé

    2014-01-29 03:09:29

    Super produit qui laisse la possibilité de faire d'innombrable chose aussi bien en mail art qu'en loisirs créatifs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect for decoration

    2013-11-23 07:43:18

    they are really alln of a different color, i have some even of a different size - it's like a playground for nailart

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    glitter set

    2013-10-15 06:44:58

    a superb set containing all desired colors ever.. arrived very quickly and the product corresponds to the description

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Parfait

    2013-06-10 21:08:51

    Grand choix de couleurs dans le lot, possibilité infini, bonne qualité, peu cher et expédition rapide. J'adore!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    amazing!

    2013-03-09 14:52:54

    Very fast shipping! Same as picture! I will definitely order again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-29 19:18:58

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Kaidi

    2014-03-11 05:56:33

    Parcel arrived nicely into place. Very many beautiful colors. Thank you.

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen