Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(485)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(485)
    • 5 Star(442)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-04 18:16:27

    Eu pedi este controlador e o comando de 44 teclas mas enganaram se e enviaram me um de apenas 24. Fiquei desiludido, porém após ter falado com o suporte ofereceram-me 200 pontos. Obrigado.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-17 13:47:02

    El mando va genial, viene con pila y todo, pero hice cortocircuito al receptor y se me fundieron 2 transistores de los colores, asique he tirado todo, compraré otro nuevo y tendré mas cuidado

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-02 07:28:15

    verry good

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-19 11:59:10

    The IR remote control is for controlling our new dachshound pet. For details see the "OpenCat" project in Github.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-03 15:22:36

    Well done! Tnx.

    Reacties
  • gergioz
    GR
    2019-12-21 02:36:59

    Work perfect

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-28 18:27:10

    Great! Lower price! So many functions! In the instructions it wrote MAX 3x2A, but on controller it wrote MAX 3x4A. I do not know what to believe, however, use in the kitchen with this LED strip, makes a lot of light and it works well: http://www.banggood.com/5M-5050-SMD-RGB-300-LED-Strip-Light-Waterproof-IP65-12V-DC-p-1002192.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    Reacties
  • Neffers
    GB
    2016-02-04 22:54:16

    This driver and remote combo is ideal for a small project. The controller terminates in the standard 4 pin female terminal. The heat shrink hasn't been tortured and has been shrunk to just the right tension. The 44 key remote is adequate, the only problem I see in the future is the surface may come away from the body eventually, but for occasional use it should be fine. The driver remembers the last state it was in.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-17 16:22:56

    Incluse provided it with another strip of LEDs 2835 and the results are good, we like how the colors look and the differences obtained between a 5050 and this one. We are fascinated. Will you order two more ...

    Reacties
  • Keinael
    UA
    2017-07-13 04:54:08

    Все кнопки рабочие. Качество контроллера китайское, однако все работает. Кнопки DIY - программируемые, позволяют забиндить на них нужный цвет.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.11
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99