Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    buoni

    2018-06-28 03:22:03

    la qualità è buona e sono resistenti la sensazione è piacevole non molto pratici per raggiungere i denti posteriori.Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    blij met dit product

    2018-03-15 12:23:05

    Werk perfect goede prijs. Zacht massage hoofd komt niet los wat het wel bij andere merken doet

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 08:49:03

    For a product like this it is important that it fits with the interdental space of the user. Until now I use a similar product of another brand. But that was a bit too thin and too soft and another size was too thick. After using this brush for a few times I think a single item will be more durable. And this one is also a bit cheaper.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality, good price

    2017-03-11 04:57:49

    My wife uses a lot of these toothpicks. She feels that these work better than the brand named ones we can get from the local store. Also they are cheaper than the brand named ones. Thus, in my last order I bought two packs of 400 toothpicks each...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Molto soddisfatto

    2017-03-09 11:04:30

    sono molto contento e soddisfatto per questo acquisto. il materiale è buono e il prezzo 4 volte più' basso del prodotto che compravo in Italia. chiaramente se si compra un grosso quantitativo il risparmio e' maggiore. provati 20 la prima volta e poi fatto ordine di 400 pezzi. tutto ottimo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pas top

    2016-10-19 03:43:39

    le produit a l'air bien mais les picots bleus des brossettes se détachent et restent bloqués entre les dents ! j'ai donc jeté mes 400 brossettes car pour moi inutilisables. j'avais eu des brossettes vertes qui étaient de meilleure qualité.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fantastic quality

    2016-08-12 10:12:38

    These are much better than the known brand. Much stronger and the case takes all the packet, which is much better than the know brand which you have to fold a strip in half and only takes two strips.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Second time ordering

    2017-03-03 11:56:25

    Great value compared to known brands. Only difference is the rubber sometimes pulls off and can get stuck between your teeth.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-30 01:09:55

    My wife prefers these over more expensive, brand name, similarly shaped toothpicks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    dental floss

    2019-01-01 10:04:40

    sturdy material for clean dents

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen