Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-17 11:45:46

    good product in good price. the rubber from bottom is not usable. i need to make special tjhing for it. dobry produkt w dobrej cenie. guma podtrzymujaca czesto spada, lepiej zrobic specjalna podstawke

    Reacties (1)
  • siekier
    PL
    2020-03-02 09:37:41

    Whetstone is worthless. The grinding surface is not flat. From 400 grit side its concave and form 1000 grit side its convex. Sharpening a knife its impossible on this whetstone.

    Reacties
  • Hendrik
    DE
    2020-07-07 07:28:34

    nice, big stones. Usually you get smaller ones These allow for large area grinding. Very good material for this price

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 10:23:30

    Excelente producto muy satisfecho

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-09 07:34:27

    Very useful and perfect

    Reacties
  • igorrm
    BR
    2019-11-24 09:37:18

    Pedra muito boa, o suporte também.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 12:09:05

    used this a few times and works good, one stone was a bit damaged at a corner but still good to use

    Reacties
  • Erick
    CO
    2020-09-12 01:46:52

    Éste es el resultado, de la educación aprendida en casa, mis felicitaciones a Jacky por su gran esfuerzo 👍👍

    Reacties
  • Pjotr
    CZ
    2020-08-20 05:48:57

    I am very satisfied with the product, I have all knives sharpened for a while. I recommend buying.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-19 09:02:54

    nice quality with nice price , the only issue is the arrived a bit late even tho i paid extra 30 euro

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.13
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$19.83
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$18.20
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.63
    • US$5.34