Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Miranda
    PT
    2020-04-25 13:21:42

    Great device at a great price, it does exactly what advertises. Just two things I do not like. The first one is the size of the device, it almost does not properly fits in a normal electrical box (photo attached). The second is that your bound to use eWelink (Sonoff App), which has three downsides, first is that it only communicates "On/Off" to Google Home (and not power consumption), the second is that you can't set the date to consider the "monthly" consumption (eg. Where I live, the energy I

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-28 06:05:48

    Received in excellent condition. Good Sonoff products.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-19 01:48:55

    so helpful wifi switches

    Reacties
  • Miranda
    PT
    2020-04-25 13:22:16

    Great device at a great price, it does exactly what advertises. Just two things I do not like. The first one is the size of the device, it almost does not properly fits in a normal electrical box (photo attached). The second is that your bound to use eWelink (Sonoff App), which has three downsides, first is that it only communicates "On/Off" to Google Home (and not power consumption), the second is that you can't set the date to consider the "monthly" consumption (eg. Where I live, the energy I

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-05 08:52:23

    I received all the stuffs I bought. It took time and I had to paid about 15% taxes for the Brazilian mail post (Correios) at the customs, as previous mentioned by the seller. I'm very satisfied with this experience!

    Reacties
  • X_man
    RU
    2020-09-15 08:03:11

    Получил, работают) По 1,5 киловатта выдерживают нормально.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-03 04:32:08

    Arrived faster than expected. Still have to start using it. Good first-time experience. Good price.

    Reacties
  • stiche
    RU
    2020-06-05 03:30:23

    Доставили быстро. соответствуют заявленным характеристикам.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-15 19:20:10

    PRIDUCTO MUY UTIL Y FACIL DE CONFIGURAR CON UN RANGO DE CORRIENTE BUENA PARA CONECTAR DISPOSITIVOS DE GRAN CONSUMÓ..

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 04:04:00

    QR code error

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.79
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$10.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.50
    • US$8.47
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.21
    • US$12.71
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.10
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.30