Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • iurok85
    MD
    2018-10-28 09:04:13

    Соответствует описанию

    Reacties
  • Zhu4er
    RU
    2020-01-04 00:47:26

    Очень удобная штука

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-19 22:06:33

    This works as advertised. My cable arrived with the input socket squashed and the metal part broken. I used a pair of pliers to repair it and then it works OK. Long term reliability might be affected though.

    Reacties
  • avilla
    RU
    2016-07-28 12:37:59

    Не знаю кто так хорошо сработал, но через две недели кабель бал в почтовом ящике. Все работает. Спасибо.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-01 19:06:19

    I use to power 4 DC-4S chargers with a single 12V source. So I charge 4 batteries at a time. It worked perfectly for me.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-14 15:55:44

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Reacties
  • Barry
    US
    2017-02-21 14:26:31

    Great 4-channel "Y" cable for cameras and LED displays. I bought several of them. At this price, I use them for 2, 3 or 4 channels.

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-01 16:04:06

    Perfect. The product is fully arrived. The packaging is intact. Fast shipping. Thank you Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-17 09:18:30

    tres bonne manufacture de transformateur. utiliser pour une discovery 2OO de Dagoma 3D printer.

    Reacties
  • Richard
    US
    2015-12-30 06:10:48

    These 5.5 X 2.1 mm DC splitter cables are useful for several applications. I use mine to power guitar effects pedals. Way handy.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.53
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$101.56
    • US$79.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.14
    • US$4.09
    • US$5.26
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99