Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good servos(91)
  • good price(41)
  • good quality(20)
  • fast delivery(9)
  • good condition(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(614)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 10:57:33

    They look excellent and they look like they can do the job however the holes on the set o horns are a tad to small I'm going to have to modify them a bit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-05 06:30:44

    TOPVerkäufer!!! Turbo-Versand! 4 Tagen.Alle 4 funktionieren sehr gut.Ware gute Qualität .Danke!!! Gerne wieder!!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-01 03:17:09

    great little servo with metal gears, all accessories are included, works as expected. I highly recommend it for all your projects.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-21 17:19:09

    Being a re seller I test all servos before putting them in stock. Out of 40 I had 1 faulty one. It wouldn't even turn by hand as it was locked up. I am hoping for a replacement so I can have the 40 working servos that I paid for.

    Reacties
  • NMW
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-23 01:36:25

    all checked and working fine

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-04 07:09:33

    Good Servomotor. Full metal gear. Work very well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 07:10:00

    I use those metal gear servos on all my planes, never had any problems with them. A great choice for the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 09:44:32

    Tutti funzionanti - Perfetto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 02:42:17

    хорошие сервы с минимальным люфтом

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-16 05:35:03

    Reçu en bonne état, attention à ne pas brancher à l'envers ils crâment directement

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen