Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • lelay
    ES
    2019-04-24 06:52:20

    sinceramente pensé que iba a ser de una peor calidad de un plástico pues propiamente, de mala calidad pero no la verdad es que es muy buena calidad, es un material gomoso y flexible y se adapta muy bien tanto a las baterías como el conector del dron totalmente aconsejable y recomendable al 100%

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-23 17:49:12

    Klasse Schutz für die Kontakte von Drohne und Batterien. Ich würde Grau empfehlen, da besser sichtbar.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-18 13:58:34

    perfetto prodotto fantastico consiglio questo venditore al 100%

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-17 16:15:28

    Noch mal bestellt und wieder top Qualität die Schutzkappen

    Reacties
  • Student
    NL
    2018-05-05 07:28:03

    super fijn!

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-29 07:40:13

    Perfeito, exatamente como anunciado.

    Reacties
  • IN
    2018-11-22 06:07:27

    A bit costly and very easily missed... So be careful when using it.... Keep them safe

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-22 21:42:01

    Excelente para cubrir las conexiones de las baterías y el drone, lo proteje muy bien de la humedad y el polvo. Lo mejor el precio. El envío un poco demorado.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-29 15:17:27

    I bought this for my batteries when I keep them in the backpack and I gota say they are built in a really good material. You have 3 for your batteries and one to protect the contacts in your drone. Perfect bang for the buck!

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-04 01:46:09

    Not 4 battery caps but 3 and a cap I can't use. But with 3 batteries out ofthe drone no problem.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.71
    • US$40.16
    • US$229.06
    • US$4.35
    • US$24.14
    • US$12.13
    • US$2.99
    • US$35.38
    • US$21.62
    • US$70.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.00