Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(173)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(173)
    • 5 Star(171)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dee
    DE
    2020-10-18 23:40:56

    einfach sehr gute Motoren. hatte vorher die 1700kv auf 4s verbaut, was vom Push her natürlich nicht viel bringt. jetzt mit den 2400kv merkt man schon einen deutlichen Unterschied 😃 würde ich definitiv wieder kaufen!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-15 07:18:11

    produits arrivés au bout de 17 jours, en parfait état ! pas encore testé.. mais ils ont l'air tous très bien. je mettrais sur ma chaîne youtube la nouvelle référence.. BioFpv sur YT Merci Bangood !

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-27 04:05:39

    Emax'ın fiyat performansı yüksek motorları. Bu fiyat segmentinde ki motorlarda şaftı ve çanı sökmek için sekman kullanıyorlar genelde. Bu motorlar ise vidalı kolayca sökülebiliyor.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-27 19:59:09

    ya tengo rato usando este tipo de motores es el tercer juego que compro he tenido emax de los más caros así como Tmotor que son el doble de precio y la verdad funcionan igual estos motores los que dicen que tienen un poco más de empuje los caros creo es más psicológico que real yo los recomiendo ampliamente y aguantan bien los golpes

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 13:36:18

    Fiyatına göre harika bir performansı var. Kingkong LADRC 6040 ile oldukça verimli ve güçlü

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-23 09:18:10

    Montati sul mio D-rock by myframefpv.com e Davidefpv, e sono rimasto molto contento. Sono costruiti molto bene nonostante siano di fascia media ma hanno buona potenza e pochissime vibrazioni. A questo prezzo non credo ci sia di meglio. Lo step successivo sono gli xing.

    Reacties
  • Sam0007
    CA
    2020-10-19 18:37:36

    The motors look great. They are very well packed and include everything you need to install them. The wires are well long enough to be easily installed on a 5 inch frame. look forward to use them on my next build.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-27 15:32:20

    Wery good quality motors.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 07:54:46

    have them running on dshot 300 with rpm filtering on and several small crashes and one big crash from over 70 meters down in a tree and hit the ground. still fly good and don't get warm.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-11 00:21:23

    4PCS Emax ECO Series 2306 4S 2400KV

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.12
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.80
    • US$1.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.43
    • US$14.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.48
    • US$12.59
    • US$2.69
    • US$10.29
    • US$1.69