Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 04/05/2019

    hi guys tank you so much I got my parcel, an I really appreciate your honesty cos this order is a refund, its a good quality an looking good am already using this type of sensor in my Renault megane 2006 model so I trust this one as Well thank you guys you the best on what you're doing keep it up.

    Reacties
  • 10/03/2019

    hi guys am so excited about this sensor it works so perfect for my Renault megane 2 I just changed the plug an the wiring matches mine so I want 2 more now for my back up spare thank you guys

    Reacties
  • 05/07/2019

    muy bueno ... llegó en bien Estado

    Reacties
  • 07/06/2021

    Irréprochable ! Colis reçu très rapidement, en parfait état car emballage de qualité top . Un grand merci !👍👍👍

    Reacties
  • 23/05/2021

    delivery late but recieved in good condition

    Reacties
  • 26/04/2021

    very fast delivery and product was in good working condition

    Reacties
  • 30/08/2020

    Works as described. Perfect.

    Reacties
  • 22/08/2019

    very good service. The original one is broken.and contacted the seller. The seller sent out another one free of charge. Very easy to deal with.

    Reacties
  • 09/03/2019

    umduğum daha hızlı elime ulaştı güzel ürün

    Reacties (1)
  • 04/02/2019

    hi most of people in UAE have no postal code better to deliver on personal address through ARAMEX COURIER TO AVOID INCONVINIENCE ON DELIVERY TIME

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.55
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$4.27
    • US$15.11
    • US$379.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.38
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.96
    • US$177.99