Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(91)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(91)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 27/03/2018

    it takes a time to arrive but it looks good for the price

    Reacties
  • 23/10/2017

    objet parfait

    Reacties (1)
  • 26/02/2020

    Perfect for ATV. LED shines brilliantly.

    Reacties
  • 07/03/2018

    .

    Reacties
  • 10/01/2021

    جميل لكن لحد الآن ماجربت المنتج التوصيل تاخر كثير للاسف

    Reacties
  • 03/01/2019

    The housing is a little weak. I had this light mounted on my truck using the included hardware and it fell off from vibration. I replaced it and built a 5 sided housing to support it and then it was fine for about 6 months... Until it just quit working! I really like the light this puts out and the small size. Going for replacement #2 - I hope this one works better.

    Reacties
  • 23/03/2018

    Я разачерован. Думал в упаковке 2 фары, а она одна. Плюс товар шол 2 месяца. И самое обидное где провода, те что на фото. Все заканчиваю с вами работать. Больше заказывать ничего не буду. ПРОЩАЙТЕ

    Reacties (1)
  • 21/02/2018

    The amount of light is exceptional. The only drawback is the mounting fastener area really should have been better designed. There is not much holding the extrusion to the bracket bolt head. The extrusion doesn't have much material in the mounting area so the mounting is weak. The first one bent the mounting fins and tore loose from the mounting bolt in a carwash (was mounted in trailer hitch receiver). That's not a lot of force to break it. I re-engineered the mount to include a welded steel hood and it works fine now.

    Reacties
  • 07/12/2017

    Mounted this as a trailer hitch receiver mounted reverse light on my truck and it really works well. Very bright with a relatively wide beam at about 6 feet away. The power cable was a bit short, but I managed to put a longer cable on it to suit my needs. Good value.

    Reacties
  • 19/02/2020

    Tests out fine and looks bright with 12 Volt. I measured about 1/2 amp draw which would make it more like 6 Watts. Works for me as it is running off of a battery

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$33.98
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.84
    • US$90.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.52