Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(10)
  • good price(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(179)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-09 16:16:13

    Arrived quickly and was well packaged. The module handles loads under 1A without any heat issues. I am using this on one of my quads for providing stable 12v for my gimble, works well for booth 3S and 4S batteries.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-24 13:27:11

    These parts are amazing! One power supply of my TV satellite broke up, so I put together a PC power supply and these three DC-DC convertes to obtain a 24V, 12V, 5V output! It works great! Just had to solder some jumper wires!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 12:14:14

    looks good, haven’t tried it yet though. well packaged

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good pack of DC-DC Boost Buck Adjustable Step Up Step Down Automatic Converter

    2018-06-12 18:34:27

    Fast shipping and delivery. All modules are in the pack. I tested it and the product operates as described. Very useful, small enough and the price is really great. A good option for stabilizing my solar panel voltage or boost low voltage output of existing power supply modules to make them work in other applications. Very satisfied!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Inexpensive, but delicate

    2017-02-19 13:06:49

    I ordered three of these modules. I had never used them before, so I hooked them up to a basic adjustable power supply and measured the output while I made adjustments to the trimpot. I was having problems with the output voltage on the first one I tested, where it wouldn't go below 9.5V, even with a 5V input (I needed 3.3V). The step-up still seemed to work fine. I tried to figure out which component failed, but I never did. I even removed the trimpot for testing and resoldered a couple of surface

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-19 20:16:32

    They work great, I was impressed by the resolution of the trimpot and consistency of the voltage output. They have a wide range of input and output voltages and the current is enough for many applications.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buck - Boost converter !

    2018-08-25 04:23:08

    With a 12V power supply I achieve 1.75V to 47.5V output range, pretty good for the size and can easily be incorporeted inside any electronic project

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works as advertised

    2017-06-21 09:58:02

    Device arrived set to 20V output. Left turn Driving a small 19V load from a USB power bank is no problem. If a more powerful source is used and the load uses more power, the temperature can rise quickly. Keep an eye on the power throughput.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DC-DC Buck converter

    2018-12-13 03:28:37

    Just received my items and all were in great shape. I tried a few and all worked fine... Thx Ray

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DC-DC Buck converter

    2018-12-13 03:26:53

    Just received my items and all were in great shape. I tried a few and all worked fine... Thx Ray

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen