Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(262)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(262)
    • 5 Star(239)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-06 09:30:55

    Bom microfone!!

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-21 11:53:04

    سلعة جيدة جيدة لقد اعجبتني متقنة دات جودة عالية جيدا و ثمن مناسب او لنقل رخيصة حقا اعجبتني انصح الجميع بشراؤها

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-18 10:18:00

    I have never used one like this mini-microphone and I bought it for the tester and the results were gorgeous, I did not expect the sound to be clear, I want to tell you more but it Should buy it and you will see for yourself, Thanks all

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-16 02:51:47

    Good mic for pc laptop. Work well. Μην περιμένετε μικρόφωνο για επαγγελματική δουλειά ένα απλό Μικρόφωνο είναι που μπαίνει στο πέτο. Για έκτακτη χρήση είναι μια χαρά. Στο κινητό δεν δουλεύει θέλει ανταπτορα που ξεχωρίζει μικρόφωνο και ακουστικά για λάπτοπ και για pc ειναι μι χαρα

    Reacties
  • saxora
    MX
    2017-05-25 19:09:06

    En general muy buen microfono va perfecto con mi PC, la pinza se sujeta bastante bien, y en general todo exelente por el precio pagado. llego mas rapido que en otras ocaciones y sin ningun contratiempo sin duda comprare mas, estoy muy satisfecho con esta compra

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-02 07:58:59

    I had read some reviews before buying this microphone but I have to admit I was genuinely surprised when I first tried it myself. It is very light, the clip can be easily fixed to the clothes and the cord is quite long. The recorded sound is clear even in a noisy surrounding; I noticed a faint rustle in the background but nothing major. If you're willing to invest some time to improve your recording with an audio editing software, you might get impressive results. I'm not an audio expert and while

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-16 05:24:01

    Качество звука плохое. Качество изготовления хорошее. Вот такой каламбур. Вот видео с тестом звука - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXIGE7l_n_Y \\\\\ The sound quality is poor. Workmanship is good. Here's a pun. Here's a video with sound test - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXIGE7l_n_Y

    Reacties
  • RKKM5
    IN
    2017-07-05 04:44:37

    The product is good, checked with the Voice Recorder (Windows10) the sound was pretty decent. The microphone comes with a meter long cable and the 3.5mm pin, along with the clip on. Thank the vendor and BGGD

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-05 08:56:57

    Arrived in Denmark after a little under three weeks. Works as advertised (keep in mind you may have to mess with your own audio settings if this is the first time you plug in an external microphone), and the sound quality is just fine for the average user. The clip greatly increases the mic's distance from your mouth but I've had no problems with it picking up my voice regardless.

    Reacties
  • Tejasmd
    IN
    2018-03-19 07:49:06

    Build quality of product is good but audio is low sensitive. I got my product after 30days to India. Product was as usual. No problem

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99