Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • msi1981
    HU
    2019-11-13 03:24:52

    Very good and stylish mummy feeding/diaper/baby handbag. Fast delivery and very good material.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-07 16:46:57

    Esta pañalera es mucho mas grande de lo que parece en la foto, se ve que es bastante resistente, y tiene un diseño bonito, tiene muchos bolsillos por dentro para poder dividir varias cosas en un solo lugar... la recomendamos bastante si tienen varios bebés o tienen que llevar muchas cosas!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-24 06:24:45

    bon produit

    Reacties
  • Mileage
    HR
    2019-11-16 16:44:48

    My wife is loving this bag for toting around our baby supplies. Pick this up on sale and you won't be disappointed.

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-04 07:09:05

    Excellent value for money. Practical, stylish and well made. Totally wrapped with the product. Arrived in 10 days which is really Bang Good for free postage! Love it!

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-30 01:05:15

    My dauther loves this bag, this is her second one, because the first one had a broken zipper.

    Reacties
  • Alex
    US
    2017-04-12 16:17:17

    Its really useful for the work it is supposed to do, with extra pockets etc. I think its fabric is kind of water ressistant

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-27 01:53:15

    The bag is not big enough as we see on photos, anyway this bag will hep us as i thought when i was buying and the price is good, thanks Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-15 14:46:33

    Good quality

    Reacties
  • Amal84
    FR
    2016-03-26 05:48:52

    Bon rapport qualité prix

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$55.12
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.89
    • US$17.59
    • US$25.19
    • US$25.19
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$33.98
    • US$13.50
    • US$20.15
    • US$27.94
    • US$11.99
    • US$37.79