Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.41 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Darren

    2018-04-25 08:19:05

    I purchased several stickers and this one came very creased and screwed up. Needs better packaging! Damaged so made it very hard to apply!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very bad quality

    2018-07-15 09:46:54

    I would love to exchange package came all crushed . Did not expect this. Highly disappointed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Shipped damaged to my customer

    2016-04-12 13:41:55

    How my customer item was delivered .

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks like a real window to the sea

    2015-08-03 05:47:58

    This gives a very nice view looks realistic. I would recommend it. Only complaint is that it was not packed very well came with a few creases. It was just rolled up and had thin foam around it and stuffed in a plastic envelope. I had ordered a similar type picture from another vendor (was way more expensive) but it came wrapped around a cardboard tube and in a box.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very pretty, but arrived wrinkled

    2015-10-23 16:28:05

    I really liked the idea of this wall decal, but it arrived bent so there was no saving it from there. It was difficult to apply to the wall and ended up wrinkled in several areas because of being bent to begin with. I do think it is pretty though and enjoy it in the sitting room or our master bedroom!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    3D Hawaii Holiday Sea View Beach Window View Decal Wall Sticker

    2018-03-07 14:32:37

    The 3D Hawaii Holiday Sea View Beach Window View Decal Wall Sticker is a great way to have your own escape where ever you are so I recomend this product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-04 13:54:56

    Товар неплохой, но доставлен весь помятым. Упаковка совсем плохо. Заказывал у другого продавца, там упаковка отличная.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-06 09:20:35

    I confirm the receipt, I just do not like the way it was sent. No care was taken to protect the engraving and I have been wrapped in the middle which compromised the figure. Thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Product is good

    2018-09-02 10:23:43

    Very very bad Packing. It does not seems to be a packing of wallpaper/Poster, but the packing was like you are throughing news paper to someones house. Very badly folded & crushed. Complete wastage of money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Es bonito pero delicado

    2016-01-25 02:45:48

    Por el precio que tiene esta muy bien,lo que no me gusto es me llego bastante arrugado y al ponerlo en la pared se notan las marcas de la arruga,deberian protegerlo mas antes de enviarlo.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen