Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(52)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(52)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 26/11/2020

    is okay, but is not bullet hole is more granet hole looks not really realistic

    Reacties
  • 23/08/2020

    Produto bom so que enviaram mercadoria trocada comprei A e C e enviaram uma que eu nem havia olhado para comprar infelizmente deveriam ter mais cuidado na expedição dos produtos. este olho ai nao foi pedido nao veio trocado.

    Reacties
  • 10/08/2020

    Very good a bit big for my rc plane project but it's good

    Reacties
  • 28/04/2017

    folding stickers is not a good way to ship it, the first one I ordered was rolled with an other larger wallsticker, but still the product is still good

    Reacties
  • 13/07/2016

    Article commandé le 30 juin 2016 et reçu le 13 juillet 2016. L'imitation des trous de balles est bien imitée mais je trouve que les trous sont un peu trop grands, trous jusqu'à 3,5 cm de diamètre.

    Reacties
  • 10/05/2016

    Very cute stickers! Certainly I'll paste them on the car! I think that I would be a little strange to watch, but some. It must be someone i like it like me!

    Reacties
  • 31/01/2016

    Especially if your car has faded crappy paint as mine does. Bullet holes improve said crappy paint

    Reacties (1)
  • 20/01/2016

    Αν έχεις κάποιες μικρογρατζουνιές στο αυτοκίνητο είναι μια πολύ καλή λύση.

    Reacties
  • 21/10/2019

    ok.

    Reacties
  • 28/06/2018

    Looks like expected, but too early to say anything about quality. Will put on car tomorrow.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99