Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(66)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(66)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • knocs77
    IT
    2017-01-05 14:57:32

    piccoli adesivi simil lavagna , ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. ottima aderenza ai barattoli delle spezie . non testato sul lavaggio , ma cosi a naso non penso siano resistenti ne in lavastoviglie ne a mano.

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-17 03:55:43

    excellent product and serious seller highly recommended . buy with confidence . will buy again for sure., very fast shipping to Europe . many thanks

    Reacties
  • cry83
    IT
    2019-08-04 15:53:31

    Buon prodotto arrivato in anticipo

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-13 05:42:37

    نفس الصوره بس بدون القلم الابيض

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-16 03:34:14

    good

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-07 13:12:10

    I made a mistake, didn't saw dimensions. That bottle and cups in the picture are for kids. Labels are good, but I have no idea where I will use them. This is kids stuff.

    Reacties (2)
  • Kosta
    HR
    2016-09-14 03:18:06

    The labels perform well (they stick to the surface well, and you can write on them with a chalkboard marker (not sure if this would work with regular chalk, though). But the appearance doesn't resemble the smooth matte chalkboard surface I expected, it is more a grainy plastic look. I still have to test the remove-and re-attach claim, but this feature is not important for me.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-18 11:59:59

    vinyl labels arrived as expected. using on jars holding baking ingredients and spice bottles. Happy I ordered, better than what can be found in dollar stores.

    Reacties
  • Al1mo
    FR
    2016-08-27 16:52:46

    Idéal pour identifier vos pots et autres récipients, ces étiquettes sont vraiment très pratiques. Elle donnent un look très "Vintage" à vos préparations en étant très pratiques. Une craie mince et une éponge et vous êtes parés pour longtemps.

    Reacties
  • Amal84
    FR
    2017-11-19 05:13:26

    J'ai commendé ces étiquettes a deux reprises et j'ai reçu les deux en bon état Merci

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.25
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.86
    • US$11.60
    • US$10.50
    • US$5.83
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.89
    • US$17.41
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.65
    • US$28.34