Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-28 08:09:56

    Enfin reçu, Commandé le 15 avril et arrivé le 28 mai, c'est un peu long, mais bon covid-19 oblige. Article de bonne qualité, mais ne pas prendre par le dessus, fonctionne bien avec un batterie 18650, je recommande si pas brusque.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-03 08:17:46

    pleased with the product. best deal i ever had.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 06:36:21

    I was pleased with the product. The price got higher in the meantime and I have purchased it when it was 9,99$. Bedt deal I ever had.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-01 06:15:14

    I have used this item for the last number of weeks now. This is a great buy. I shoot Videos and needed this device for a full 500ML Beer can that had a decent weight. The device preformed perfect for the rotation, with left to right rotation feature settings this was also a plus. If your in the market for this sort of thing , I definitely recommend this rotation device. 😃

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-23 04:09:31

    Ware soll geliefert worden sein. Wo könnte die Lieferung sein? An der Lieferadresse ist die Ware nicht angekommen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Jürgen Burzik

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 22:38:43

    Much better than I expected! You can take the top off and lubricate the bearings inside to help make it smoother. The 6RPM mode was able to move a 3kg weight, so it handled better than the description of 2kg!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-01 04:09:13

    Nice little product. Works great and can work both with batteries (wireless) or plugged into anything that can provide power via a USB port.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-10 15:46:12

    Mieux que la description

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 02:42:01

    It's a bit noisy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 05:08:30

    bien recu et bon produit

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen