Klantbeoordelingen

4.62 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(164)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(164)
    • 5 Star(129)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-06 12:37:29

    The colors are pretty, but this product is not worth $30 because the containers are extra small and they are not full. Its enough product in each container to do nail art, but NOT enough to even do 1 full set of nails. My set does not have a name nor any instructions to tell how to use it, so I'm going to have to guess and play around with the drying times (which is annoying) I have not swatched these colors yet to tell about the quality. When I swatch them, I will update my review if banggood

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-21 20:16:22

    I like all colors

    Reacties
  • jaz0014
    PH
    2020-02-20 23:12:54

    item received in good condition 👍🏼

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-27 17:32:27

    very good price but they delivered to greece 2,5 months later...i'm very happy with this product but i think that they must write the number or color at the jar,beautiful colors but looking at the image i suppose there was grey but it isn't...it is light blue. very good pacage without lose a color

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-02 22:01:05

    Ottimi gel con il prezzo che hanno.Molto scriventi,coprenza completa con 2 passate per la maggior parte dei colori.Dovevano arrivare tutti pure colors ma purtroppo sono arrivati 2 pure colors in meno perchè sono stati aggiunti oro e argento.Sono arrivati in un mese circa in Italia.Nel complesso sono soddisfatta.

    Reacties
  • pied21
    CA
    2016-09-13 17:05:15

    Superbe couleur tres pigmenté. 3 gel as couler un peu, pas long a nettoyer. Quelques couleurs sont differente de limage ( comme 1 jaune de plus mais pas de doré). Cuit bien sous la lampe en 2min.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-16 03:57:45

    they are great can't wait to use them. but some are fully filled and some are little less

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-06 21:51:13

    colores hermosos, buena pigmentacion.

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-25 17:37:20

    As cores são fantásticas! Obrigada !

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-02 13:20:39

    This was messy when i got is 3 or 4 of them leaked all over the other tubs. But once i cleaned them all a very nice gel.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.60
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.62
    • US$5.41
    • US$6.44
    • US$32.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.02
    • US$4.02