Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-03 19:40:13

    Un poco más tardado de lo normal el único detalle es que en la etiqueta aparece a 35A las demás especificaciones son correctas solo falta probarlo

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-29 08:37:03

    ottimo fattura di una buona costruzione.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cheap controler but not perfect

    2018-10-26 01:09:19

    i'm not 100% sure that it work correct . it spin only in learning mode. (when learning cables are connected (shortcut). I'm still trying to made it alive and useful. wirck with 3x12V-36V NI-cad batteries and with 10S lipo batteries. I test it with 1500W FWD bike motor and with old 3 phase motor from alternator. Still have no full working success . The pack was not good but enough to come to mu country.The signs on pack are not correct but who care. At all max power that i get from batteries is

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-19 01:32:47

    Very good controler. i use it with 60v (15S limited to 4v) 2000 watts!. cruise : Orange wire to put to - .I took - from reverse connector to connect. no regenating for battery? i did not find how.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-17 16:34:50

    Nice ESC, just remember the electrical wiring in the description isn't very precise. The "electrical door line" (the one solo red wire) is in fact the on off switch and needs to be connected to the positive terminal of your battery together with the + battery terminal. You can incorporate a rocker switch to turn the system on and off. Otherwise it is fairly straight forward.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-20 03:19:21

    Item received before estimated delivery date via DHL. looks well built however there is no wiring labels or documentation to indicate what each wiring is for. Item was was loosely packed in a dhl plastic bag. no shipping packaging but i guess being a metal item it could not be damaged while shipping. overall im happy with the item

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-10 08:46:22

    valeu obrigado gostei so que eu comprei para 45 amperes e me entregarão um de 35 amperes mais tudo bem eu vou comprar mais espero que da proxima ves vcs me manda o de 45 amperes ta bom dia desde ja agradeço

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 13:09:12

    Have not tested it yet but opened it up and quality seems ok. No manual or wiring diagram included.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 10:27:35

    commande conforme et expédition rapide merci

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 23:30:49

    llego sin manual no funciona a 36v solo a 48v y lo nesecito a 36v alguien sabe como las conecciones gracias

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen