Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(49)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(49)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ongtw
    SG
    2019-03-24 05:53:33

    This 3.5mm stereo cable works great. You can vary the cable length at various points and the retractor will hold it there. Pull again slightly and the retractor will wind everything back.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-27 20:11:42

    A good cable works as advertised at a very budget price!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-09 13:21:36

    Perfect!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-04 10:26:11

    great for car. work perfect

    Reacties
  • eNot379
    RU
    2017-03-02 23:29:26

    Для авто само то! Иногда приходится подключать к автомагнитолле телефон или плеер удобно пользоваться этим шнурком. Места практически не занимает в сложенном виде. Покупкой доволен. Спасибо!

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-14 10:27:21

    очень быстрая доставка. хорошо работает и механизм скручивания, и передача музыки на приемник.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-24 02:28:34

    nice connecting cord, does what it needs to do, good price, good packaging. When in The Netherlands don’t expect fast delivery, a month is a reasonable term. But hey, ‘best bang for your buck’

    Reacties
  • Aravind
    AU
    2017-04-03 20:58:03

    This is very nicely build and very simple to use. I can connect my bluetooth speaker with directly without draining the power for wireless connection.

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-09 23:41:08

    조금이긴 하지만 싸서 샀어요. 그런데 이번에 분명히 25불이상으로 소포로 주문했는데 이상하게 트랙넘버가 검색이 안된다더니 우편으로 왔네요. 좀 더 컸으면 우체통에 안들어가서 어쩔번?

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-10 21:14:31

    it looks good works fine as discribed I highly recommend this item it was delivered faster than I thought.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.18
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.92
    • US$2.09
    • US$3.41
    • US$3.22
    • US$4.50
    • US$8.63
    • US$5.75
    • US$2.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.50
    • US$11.30
    • US$27.99