Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(54)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(54)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-02 19:38:40

    barangnya sudah sampe, packing rapi.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-24 15:21:26

    The clay is as described nothing to complain for. So many colors and great price.Check the dimensions before buying to see if it is proper for you.

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-31 02:53:48

    Kolory dobrze nasycone, jakość ok :)

    Reacties
  • Wiboke
    BE
    2016-09-29 05:57:19

    I ordered this Fimo Polymer Modelling Soft Clay for my daughter. Arrived quickly and verry well packaged. The blocks are the exact size as in the description. She loves the bright colors that she got. Now it's waiting time for the first sculpture creations that we will get to bake.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 13:07:36

    fast selivery

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-27 10:05:22

    nice

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-05 10:08:14

    Странно , но ребенок плотно сидящий на фимо признал эту байду отличным заменителем ,лепится хорошо , цвета яркие . запекается тоже нормально. Цена достойная , один недостаток -каждый кубик весит всего 10 грамм. а так- да! рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-22 14:31:19

    Отличный набор для детского творчества. Яркие неповторяющиеся цвета. Набор подходит для различных поделок. Быстрая доставка несмотря на пиковый сезон, очень разумный ценник.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-27 15:22:37

    Worked well had some instructions on how to make various shapes. Didn't contain instruction for baking the clay. Looked up on the internet 125° to 135°C (265° to 275°F) for 15 minutes per quarter inch of thickness ~6mm

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-07 08:39:19

    These are TINY blocks of fimo clay, but accurate to the specifications given in the ad. My daughter absolutely loves them. Basically never-drying play-dough where we can bake her great creations for her to keep.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.50
    • US$1.59
    • US$3.24
    • US$8.81
    • US$3.16
    • US$2.95
    • US$4.09
    • US$7.88
    • US$5.52
    • US$16.79
    • US$12.17
    • US$5.00
    • US$9.66
    • US$3.76
    • US$2.82
    • US$6.40
    • US$4.80
    • US$15.99