Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-10 11:06:52

    Good quality, thanks.

    Reacties
  • mc01319
    GR
    2020-07-14 11:42:48

    Good quality of all products. Not original but very effective !!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 03:45:16

    Доставка за две недели. Что касается качества- то можно сказать , что этот набор запчастей уступает фирменым, но все детали подходят на свои места без проблем. Могу рекомендовать к покупке.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 10:32:40

    Bought for Roborock s50 it fits perfectly. Quality looks pretty decent for the price. Whith this huge stock I will not need replacement filters and brushes for at least 3 years.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-27 03:44:21

    Bom dia. recebi o material que me parece razoável em termos de qualidade. No entanto, sugiro que melhorem a qualidade das borrachas( cor de laranja ) da escova principal.As borrachas parecem-me um pouco moles comparadas com as da escova original. Obrigado. Ezequiel Sá

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-09 15:48:25

    Very good. Product came in just fine. The wipes are not as good as the originals but I suppose they will work just fine

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 07:36:08

    good product and delivery I received it without any custom issue not the same quality as original but very low price as original

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 13:45:56

    Bien embalados, envío y recepción rápidos, los componentes parecen de calidad. Satisfecho y recomendado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 11:29:14

    The brushes are a little bit to hard and the Roborock have a hard time spinning the brush on carpets. Otherwise good replica.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 07:08:56

    Great! Fast delivery and all is in and fits. Thanks

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$455.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$20.15
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.55
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.10
    • US$19.99