Klantbeoordelingen

4.64 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(94)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(94)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-06-16 06:24:02

    Хорошее качество пластика. Проверял на герметичность под водой и утечек не обнаружил, но кнопку под водой нажимать не стоит. На максимальной мощности лампа проработала на полной зарядки аккумулятора в течении 70 минут, на среднем режиме пока не проверял. Заряжается примерно

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-06 23:42:28

    This is a small LED video and photo light that uses a GoPro 3 battery (which is good). It recharges pretty quickly and I never had it run out on me (because I turned it off when I wasn't using it). Over the last two weeks, I took it on approximately 20 dives ranging from 20-85feet in the Caribbean. The results, while not spectacular, made it well worth the price for use over distances of 3-5feet (1-1.5m). I used it on one night dive and it was really useful. Day dives were assisted whenever my

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-12 02:36:58

    it's just arrived to me. Light is high quality and adaptable to my camera.

    Reacties
  • oekren
    TR
    2020-03-10 09:28:53

    Great product. Delivered without problem.

    Reacties
  • Ole
    DK
    2019-12-10 09:02:23

    haven't try it yet, but it looks great for the value :-)

    Reacties
  • DIYrc
    NL
    2019-11-02 12:04:34

    very good waterproof light shines very bright

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-24 09:13:53

    Ottimo prodotto, comodo per riprese notturne o subacquee, la diffusione della luce è grande angolo e dal video non si vede quel fastidioso alone dove finisce l'illuminazione. PERFETTO E CONSIGLIATO _________________________ Great product, convenient for night or underwater, the light scattering angle is large and the video can not see where it ends up that annoying halo lighting. PERFECT AND RECOMMENDED

    Reacties (2)
  • 2015-08-06 09:35:16

    The light is to be used in my Dive kit. I hope it works out like it should. The parts seem sturdy, but there are no replacement O-rings within the kit. As a diver I find that disappointing. I will be diving with it soon and then I will report on the light quality in practice. The spread of the light seems to be reasonable.

    Reacties (3)
  • Pitowka
    RU
    2016-01-10 08:49:25

    Отличный фонарь. Прошел тест с ребенком в ванной, фонарь работает, ребенок в восторге. В связи с отменой авиасообщения с Египтом, проверить в условиях погружения не представилось возможным. Батарейка используется от GoPro 3, три режима работы, ярко, тускло, мигание. Крепления подходят,

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-15 13:38:08

    light overlap patterns make hotspot lighting lines, not for professional anything, more just for fun. it shouldn't have all the reflecting material in it, makes the light come out in weird patterns. show up on camera bad. but it takes a gopro battery and i have a few of those, so it works for lighting up my stuff, but i don't use it for filming.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.72
    • US$7.15
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.98
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$41.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.41
    • US$52.49
    • US$4.28
    • US$1.99
    • US$14.99