Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-19 14:04:21

    Всё отлично, Betaflight определяет, всё работает исправно

    Reacties
  • NaIsE
    ES
    2020-06-18 10:02:54

    FC F7 con doble BEC. Falta probar, pero pinta bien...veremos...

    Reacties
  • krava33
    UA
    2020-04-22 12:45:54

    Интересный полетник. Но увы пока не поддерживает INAV (нет таргета) Полный обзор: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=58I-dYKepRE ✅ Полетный Контроллер Racerstar & Airbot airF7 F722 RealPit Dual Bec!

    Reacties
  • tksean
    MY
    2020-08-05 02:52:13

    not much accessories given. flashed with betaflight 4.2 and all seems normal. waiting for my dji.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 16:12:36

    Works fine, dual individual bec. Independent I2C. Directly mount like for Frsky RXSR and Crossfire receivers.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 09:09:01

    Por ahora todo perfecto se ve bien a falta probarlo

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 09:43:41

    super

    Reacties
  • tonynux
    IT
    2020-08-06 01:40:56

    Ottimo Flight Controller. Utilissima la BEC a 9V da ben 3A per alimentare la VTX. Ha anche il barometro che mi piace avere perchè fornisce una misurazione precisa dell'altitudine (più precisa di quella del GPS). Fantastico il RealPit, che mi permette di tenere la VTX disalimentata anche se la batteria è collegata, così non scalda la VTX. La accendo tramite switch giusto prima di decollare.

    Reacties (1)
  • Pippi
    DK
    2020-04-10 02:44:35

    This is actually working great. I don't know if it is the frame or if it is good engeniering of the fc, but it has a good noise profile, and is easy to tune with bf 4.1 and Rpm filter. No noise from 100hz to 180hz in blackbox logs. I am powering a 5v vtx without any dropouts, but I have clean video. I had to rotate the fc 90 degrees in bf configurator when I upgraded to bf 4.1.

    Reacties
  • Pavel
    RU
    2020-04-04 04:17:39

    Великолепный полетник, прошился под беттафлай, копия Airbot F7, только с дополнительными бэками для фильтрации. Скудная документация. По глупости сжег основной бэк, померив напряжение мультиметром установленным на замер тока :( походу сгорел какой то фильтр. Если устранить не получится

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$51.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$83.85
    • US$8.43
    • US$28.84
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$44.71
    • US$59.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$128.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$91.00
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.84