Klantbeoordelingen

4.61 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-01 13:20:10

    Упаковочный пенопласт в коробке разбит. Ничего не пострадало. Содрана краска на генераторе, но подозреваю это случилось до отправки. На работу не влияет. Вращал вручную, сейчас не могу поставить на точку. В комплекте Сборочный чертёж.

    Reacties (4)
  • 2020-07-03 02:48:25

    Gümrükte kutusu parçalanmıştı. İçinde açıklama talimat kurulum montaj bilgisi basit bir kağıttı. Kurdum . Kanatlarda yeterli eğim görünmüyor.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-08-12 11:15:01

    Unboxing revealed opened and crushed box, though thé product looks like be OK. Further tests will validate

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-10-16 17:33:41

    scratch on body

    Reacties
  • ChasP
    GB
    2020-07-20 09:51:56

    Wind generator arrived today. The stretch plastic box had been broken as the generator was not packed as well as normally is with Banggood. I have come to expect better packing no bolts to join the flanges. I do think it will work fine price was very good and as long as it works I'll be happy.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-31 10:57:08

    I got this and it work as it is. But, even in a 100 kph wind I didn't get a 12V reading. The max that I had was 9V.

    Reacties
  • kivian
    EE
    2020-08-07 13:43:37

    ***** ***** ***** *****

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-29 11:43:22

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-22 03:18:26

    Functions => OK

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 17:09:35

    very nice

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$135.44
    • US$176.74
    • US$233.34
    • US$205.99
    • US$343.19
    • US$157.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$187.23
    • US$184.29
    • US$249.56
    • US$155.99
    • US$239.25
    • US$239.99
    • US$207.95
    • US$249.56
    • US$15.99