Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(162)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(162)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-22 04:26:18

    Very well designed and well made tool. See images for notes. Fast shipping; ordered Thursday, Arrived Monday morning at 10am. (Sydney). Australian buyers will need a EU to Au travel plug adaptor or re-wire a new plug. Noise level is not too bad, some vibration to be expected however about a tenth of an orbital sander. Speed selection is ok, would prefer continuous control rather than 6 levels. The speed dial is a bit wonky from side to side, but okay. power switch is near your thumb which is good.

    Reacties
  • olsan76
    RU
    2020-08-28 04:35:35

    Доставка месяц что очень даже не плохо. Машинка отличная без люфтов в комплекте запасные щетки и продавец положил пару насадок(для заточки). Продавца рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 09:02:51

    Gostei muito do produto, contém 6 níveis d3 velocidade que facilita no dia a dia. Muito potente, recomendo.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-27 11:08:47

    o produto veio rápido está funcionado bem porém faltou uma chave de boca que mostra no manual mas o resto está perfeito recomendo a loja eo vendedor

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-02 10:15:32

    The product arrived today. Thank you very much:

    Reacties
  • rob
    NL
    2020-04-15 05:34:47

    Nice tool and very powerful motor with good head protection and adjustable speed control. Even with 2 spare burst and 2 small grinders.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-01-21 21:31:09

    excelente producto lo recomiendo

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 11:50:24

    Work OK!

    Reacties
  • lslemur
    CZ
    2019-11-28 11:50:49

    Everything OK. Fast delivery, shop recommended

    Reacties
  • Romero
    BR
    2019-11-06 01:13:50

    Bom produto

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.71
    • US$12.59
    • US$6.17
    • US$57.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.97
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.79
    • US$79.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.90
    • US$149.99