Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(310)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(310)
    • 5 Star(292)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-23 23:53:12

    I was worried this might be junk. It's not. It's very well designed and built. They have looked after the details. All the lead screws are lubricated, the packaging was done with care and both the package and the product are well designed and sturdy. There are four nuts and bolts to put on, but it's no great ordeal, even an extra nut and bolt included, in case you drop one -- you know you will. The X&Y axis controls are, of course, steppers used in CD drives etc. The print range is 80mm

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-29 16:20:08

    love it! Works straight out of the box. Currently engraving everything I can get my hands on. currently engraving my wife's sewing box with it. the great thing about this laser is that you can place it on anything of any size and engrave it. For the price you pay it is well worth buying!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 03:29:05

    ..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-23 02:43:16

    good little machine! fast shipping

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-03 11:15:33

    Très sympa. Bon produit. De conception un peu cheap, mais avec des résultats qui sont au dela de mes attentes. Ok sur le bois, sur le carton, sur les coques de smartphone, le PVC. Résultats tres précis. Par contre zéro effet sur l'aluminum, la peinture sur métal. Sur la photo : 2 passages en puissance maximum sur bois dur.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 10:21:09

    wow, I am super impressed with this engraver/cutter already. within minutes I was testing and cutting into the balsa but was I was really amazed about was that it can readily cut through 2mm acrylic sheets with just over 2 passes at 100% power. it opens u huge possibilities for laser cutting mini projects. cant wait to cut some xmas keyrings for my family and engrave some wooden coasters 😀👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 04:04:38

    It has a small problem while communicating with PC. After each writing I have to disconnect it for ot to work. The power adjustment in the software works and is working well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-28 15:29:13

    Great quality product. Very fast shipping. Laser machine works well. Recommend seller. Will do business again. Thank you.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen