Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(127)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(127)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • OlfIep
    AT
    2020-02-12 09:19:24

    Good value for the price, super tight fit on my hero 6, but you want that. Not sure how well the front part holds up on a crash but most certainly better than a zipper... Overall happy, can recommend!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 20:08:00

    O suporte coube na minha Gopro Hero 7 Black. Material muito resistente e de excelente qualidade. Fixa Gopro com firmeza. Usarei no meu drone Tyro 119. The holder fit my Gopro Hero 7 Black. Very resistant and excellent quality material. Fix the Gopro firmly. I will use it on my Tyro 119 drone.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 07:56:31

    Én a narancssárgát rendeltem, ennyivel is könnyebb megtalálni a dzsindzsásban a gépet! :) Szépen kidolgozott darab, ez nem nyomtatóval készült!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-21 06:10:14

    resistente come qualità e si incastra bene alla mia GoPro Hero 7 black . consegna fatta in un mese e mezzo e sto aspettando il visore da due mesi spero che mi arrivi entro maggio.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 08:43:35

    Perfect minimal mount, I highly recomend using a strap with a thin layer of umagrip underneath to secure it instead of screws or using the included sticky pad alone, it will allow a bit more flexibility. Will buy again ! 18g mount +4g for the strap + umagrip !

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 10:54:28

    Nice and tight GoPro mount. No 3D print.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-18 02:01:49

    Отличное крепление! внизу прорези для разных вариантов. я просто прилепил на двухсторонний скотч и стяжкой для страховки)

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-17 04:08:40

    soft tpu good minimalist mount

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-23 09:30:58

    Totaly worth the money 👍🏻

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-06 00:12:47

    Крепкий маунт. изготовлен литьем. в комплекте 3М скотч.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.86
    • US$3.27
    • US$7.85
    • US$24.59
    • US$13.50
    • US$14.50
    • US$37.30
    • US$12.06
    • US$16.99
    • US$99.90
    • US$10.55
    • US$23.84
    • US$10.19
    • US$11.29
    • US$11.90
    • US$5.85
    • US$9.21
    • US$3.41