Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(117)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(117)
    • 5 Star(107)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • HandyMn
    CA
    2020-09-25 16:38:17

    Ordered a couple for testing. Cannot say anything about long term usage, but a few minute power on test tells me those are not going to last long if extra care about cooling isn't taken. In less than a couple of minutes of power on temperature rose to 70C measured at the chips. 0.8A was drawn from 110V AC source. These lights are convenient and don't require any other ballasts or else to operate, just plug and play. But heat is an issue. It is definitely a good start for indoor grow operation. Packaging

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 23:29:57

    Very nice light

    Reacties
  • Atamay
    BR
    2020-03-02 15:22:33

    Não é potente como descrito mas funciona bem.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 22:57:04

    already ordered this product, so satisfy that i bought another one thanks banggood

    Reacties
  • MS325
    RS
    2019-11-15 03:02:47

    Wonderful design, the best grow light!

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-23 09:39:44

    30W / 50W / 80W Full Spectrum LED Projecteur Waterproof COB LED élèvent la lumière DIY Led Chip AC110V / 220V - 80W 220V Bon résultat et chauffe moins que les autres utilisés je recommande !

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-11-05 21:55:21

    got the 80w works sweet apart from the heat after 5mins will sit at 80 degrees celsius. with some small heatsink and fans only drops it to 50. for the price ya cant go wrong

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-10-20 06:00:57

    super, perfect for my plants indoor during winter. energy saving and growing good. thanks banggood

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-05 03:20:53

    The 80 watt, Full Spectrum, waterproof LED Floodlight arrived today in best conditions and as described, thank you.

    Reacties
  • haakis
    ZA
    2019-05-10 04:46:39

    light is legit

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.94
    • US$59.99
    • US$147.47
    • US$14.99
    • US$133.08
    • US$31.06
    • US$7.12
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99