Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Jusario
    MX
    2020-07-28 14:38:32

    En verdad vale la pena. De gran calidad y con filtros muy funcionales, resulta muy útil para su uso prolongado,ya que nunca te sofoca ni acalora. Los materiales son de primera

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-11 14:38:46

    I purchased 2, one is working and other is not

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 19:13:43

    looks ok at first glance, but then you realise that when you put it on your face the rubber seal doesn't seal around your face. The mask is not deep enough so your nose is squashed and very uncomfortable. The elastic straps are not good enough to maintain proper fitment. overall not a good mask. I don't recommend this product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 10:06:21

    VERY GOOD MASK, KEEPS YOU COOL AND THE THREE SPEEDS ARE USEFUL FOR IF YOU ARE WALKING OR JUST SITTING. WOULD ADVISE A GOOD PURCHASE. WELL MADE, SIMPLE METHOD OF CHANGING FILTERS.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 20:18:53

    only filters has turned up,no face mask has arrived, if this is whats called order complete, then its a scam

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 00:20:53

    I like this mask, works well, has attachments for cartridge filters too, shipping is expensive

    Reacties
  • RUBEN
    MX
    2020-08-15 16:47:18

    Muy buenos, cubren sellan perfectamente nariz y boca, muy recomendables para protección contra el covid.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-01 03:42:14

    looks good it fells good to good job

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 22:28:38

    my mask has rubber glue in the charging port so its unable to charge

    Reacties
  • tmacdon
    US
    2020-07-03 06:19:43

    2nd purchase! Excellent Product along with the usual Excellent Service! One of the best, most comfortable masks that you will find!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.33
    • US$17.11
    • US$6.47
    • US$6.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.55
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99