Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(115)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(115)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-01 05:17:56

    Here it is! My package with 3 pcs 8 RGB programmable LED type W2812 just arrived! Now I can add some nice and fancy coloring to my 3 Jetson Nano boards picocluster. The package was sent from UK and arrived in Italy on time even during the Virus Lockdown, Kudos!

    Reacties
  • Ondra78
    CZ
    2020-01-06 09:55:41

    Well packed. Ordered from EU warehouse. Delivered to the Czech Republic. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • mazik
    CZ
    2020-08-11 06:12:01

    I have not used it, but hope It will work fine.

    Reacties
  • Yaboler
    PL
    2017-10-18 16:54:33

    Very bright LED's, very easy to program, in the evening they give an amazing effect. Perfect to complete your quad.

    Reacties
  • AKZEL
    SE
    2017-06-04 15:38:10

    Very bright LED's that work great. Used them on my eachine wizard x220. Mounted them in the back, which turned out not to be a good idea, since the propellers cut into them when I crashed...

    Reacties
  • feivur
    RU
    2017-03-16 01:23:05

    Нехило греется, но за месяц полётов не сгорела ни одна. Достаточно яркие светодиоды.

    Reacties
  • FloFlo
    DE
    2016-11-28 13:18:19

    Good LEDs shine bright!!!

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-27 13:22:41

    Ricevuti rapidamente e bene imballati. Funzionano benissimo con betaflight. Testati con wizard x220

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-18 10:34:43

    I like this LED´s. I put them on my racing quad. Look here: -> https://www.instagram.com/p/Bcj_JD0ASEr/?taken-by=elmers_fpv

    Reacties
  • michael
    DE
    2019-05-03 07:26:56

    Very bright LEDs. Work fine with Betaflight.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$5.70
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$1.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.40
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$0.90
    • US$3.99