Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(174)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(174)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • komarek
    IT
    2017-12-16 06:26:17

    when i discovered this small version of Arduino i always use it in place of the big one. much powerful, much cheaper, less space wasted. it connects with micro usb

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-18 16:48:31

    Está muy bien, me encanto lo pequeño que es, no lo esperaba tan compacto, cumple con su función y está bien construido

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-04 08:45:05

    Works like a charm as a MySensors gateway at a very cheap price.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-17 05:09:44

    the product is the same as this at the description. it could be packed better because some pins had bended while transportation.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-21 11:44:05

    j'ai bien reçu le produit et en bon état Merci beaucoup

    Reacties
  • pedroB8
    CL
    2017-11-12 17:29:36

    faltaba un poco mas de protección pero llegaron bien. igual el envió estuvo mas lento de lo normal

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-31 17:28:29

    The pins come soldered already and it includes a microusb port in a very small arduino. What else can you ask for this price?

    Reacties
  • nikus
    MQ
    2016-06-04 13:47:40

    De bonne fabrication et tres petit en comparaison avec un arduino. Tres bien pour integrer au final un projet

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-31 01:13:28

    Fast delivery. Items as described.

    Reacties
  • ianobre
    BR
    2019-07-24 19:01:30

    muito bom, excelente para seus projetos e brinquedos de faça você mesmo. recomendo

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.29
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.08
    • US$5.49
    • US$12.50
    • US$8.70
    • US$32.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.13
    • US$2.90
    • US$26.09
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.21
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$20.99