Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-21 15:19:54

    Came in plastic bag. Not teated yet

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-13 18:53:36

    Good quality and good soldering. Works 100%.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-25 09:03:54

    They look ok, value for money

    Reacties
  • MSmith
    GB
    2020-09-20 04:41:06

    Only used in a test circuit so far and only required to control 60W bulb but it did the job. Small enough to fit inside a UK household mains surface mount box together with relay and other circuitry.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-13 12:10:08

    llego antes de lo previsto super funciona le y en muy buenas condiciones me a encantado super compacto de forma que puedo colocarlo en lugares reducidos sin ningún problema cualquiera es fascinante

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 08:32:50

    I have used the product for my domotica project. It is connected to a Raspberry Pi it's small, you can switch a considerable load and works perfect!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-08 10:41:31

    Work as intended. Note that the input pin is not to be Hooked up to 5v but to GND in order to activate it.

    Reacties
  • mike
    FR
    2020-06-26 02:34:10

    très bien pas encore essayé, juste faire attention au soudure du 230v mettre un coup de colle chaude pour protéger

    Reacties
  • Falk
    DK
    2020-10-14 15:51:49

    ok.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-04 06:51:01

    muito bom, ficou perfeito para o meu projeto.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.15
    • US$4.62
    • US$3.82
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.78
    • US$8.75