Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(250)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-29 06:57:45

    super product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good performance, loved it.

    2018-02-01 02:50:16

    charger is good, the body make looks like little low quality but the performance is very good. when i tested with this charger the charging time is reduced compare to the charger which i am using already. fast charging compare to the previous one already i have. i am using it for my lumia 640xl and canon 550d camera usb harger

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    нормально за такую цену

    2018-02-12 10:51:37

    Пришло за месяц. Запаковано стремно в обычный пакет. Светит ярко. Заряжает вроде быстро. Некоторые входы usb кривые но рабочие

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    tudo OK.

    2019-01-10 07:48:25

    Item bem acondicionado. Item como descrito. Funcional. Tudo OK.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Compact and efficient charger

    2018-04-12 07:30:23

    It will take the same width as a standard 1 USB charger, but this one has 3 plugs (orange on the picture). However, I'm not sure about the ability to deliver 3A. From my quick test, it maxed out at 1.05 A and smell hot electronics... I hope it will be robust enough, long enough.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Carregador com três entradas para carregamento muito bom

    2018-03-23 05:22:01

    Chegou bem embalado e se não fosse pelos correios do Brasil chegaria no prazo combinado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The best

    2017-06-01 11:36:03

    This charger is well-tried in my family. The charging power is first class, very quick and you can charge three device in same time. Thank you, Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-08 17:34:48

    Recibido algo tarde pero en buen estado, salvo por la floja fijación que tiene al conectarse a los enchufes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Alimentatore compatto con luce blu fissa

    2018-04-01 08:40:28

    Molto compatto, oltre 3A di corrente max, emette intorno alle porte USB una bella luce blu, peccato non sia possibile spegnerla.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Funziona

    2018-12-24 08:54:59

    Mi riservo di verificare quanto tempo ci impiega a caricare tre dispisitivi, quindi sono prudente. Se era tutto bianco era meglio ...

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen