Klantbeoordelingen

4.53 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-10-05 09:06:26

    I bought 4 units to add navigation and temperature function on my paracord bracelets. Compass all 4 ok. They are +5 -5 degrees off. That sounds ok for the size and price. Thermometers 1 unit's needle was fallen. Their accuracy +2-2 and quickly responsive. They are in Celcius. Carabinar gates doesnt align well at all, some bending and grinding will help. They can hold at least 20kg (hand tested by pulling with a spring scale). Thermometer and Compass fixing plastic smells incredibly terrible. So i

    Reacties
  • gribes
    FR
    2017-05-18 11:48:17

    C'est la même chose que je retrouve en france mais moins cher. Malheureusement le plastique utilisé sent très fort le pétrole. It is the same thing that I find in France but cheaper. Unfortunately the plastic used smells very strong

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-27 22:08:31

    funciona bien y por el precio es aceptable la calidad ... recomiendo para camping y trabajo en zonas muy frías o calurosas

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-27 07:02:57

    really cool keychain

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 09:37:18

    Simple, practical. Just what i need!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 19:43:21

    everything was good and exactly as expected

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-04 04:28:13

    Заказал две штуки. На одном термометре 25 градусов, на другом 30, хотя лежат в сантиметре друг от друга. На одном компасе север показывает на магнитный запад, на другом - на магнитный юго-восток. Детская игрушка, не более. Фото с доказательством не вставляется. Ordered two kits. Readings are different.

    Reacties (5)
  • 2018-11-07 10:15:48

    This is for my 50cc scooter.To have a look at the temperature when it gets cold.Unsure how presis it will measure,but it will be wrong also with a digital,because it changes from every 100 metres.That you will master Outdoors in harsh conditions. Compass is for the advanced drivers,100% impossible to tell directions anywhere,but has less importance to people

    Reacties
  • mace73
    ES
    2016-05-30 07:31:34

    Es muy practico para llevarlo en la mochila o en el cinturón, solo hay que tener cuidado con el "mosqueton", es frágil y a mi ya se me ha roto. En cualquier caso el precio es muy correcto.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-13 11:41:34

    Ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$1.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$13.25
    • US$9.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$20.99