Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(126)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(126)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • OLEG
    RU
    2020-07-17 01:55:27

    На картинке он выглядит меньше, размер как стандартный паяльник. Ручка большая, значит и газа поместиться больше.

    Reacties
  • kglampr
    GR
    2020-01-22 03:43:33

    ok its working. I only take this for difficult places that I can't have electricity and need to heat very small metal. If I buy it again its depends how long it working.

    Reacties
  • Ahmed
    IQ
    2019-11-26 09:30:48

    شكرا للبائع وصل قبل الموعد 31 يوم معلب جيد ولم اجبها بعد

    Reacties
  • Dukkis
    ZA
    2020-08-19 06:17:15

    Thanks from South Africa. it is great. it arrived well before the time.

    Reacties
  • Ead1406
    SA
    2019-11-06 07:37:22

    جيد

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-13 05:09:07

    the torch was filled with gas and when the first time ignited it made good flame but seconds later it lowered to 5mm and it does not regulate more.

    Reacties
  • Mponto
    ZA
    2019-09-04 12:39:11

    Items came in good condition

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-17 01:43:25

    works great, husband loves it

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-05 21:38:29

    An excellent device for small detail soldering. Gets to operating temperature quickly, maintains temp and is safe to work with. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Reacties
  • otraver
    ES
    2020-01-11 05:58:13

    , el producto es idéntico al que muestran las imágenes el envío ha sido un poco lento pero ha llegado sin problemas. La impresión general sin haberlo probado es buena

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$5.16
    • US$38.85
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.05
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.28
    • US$3.22
    • US$3.59
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.11
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99