Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(123)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(639)
    • 5 Star(562)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-15 15:34:58

    recebi minha encomenda em perfeito estado. pontual no prazo de entrega. porém baixei o App para utilizar meu produto mais não está respondendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great for price

    2018-02-03 07:30:18

    the camera is awful but for the price and the fact that I'm not going to be taking award winning photos with an inspection camera then it's fantastic. rigidity of the cable is just right and should help me out for work when I need to see in places my eyes simply cannot. focal distance is spot on at about 5cm from subject so don't expect dazzlingly sharp images. have added pictures from the camera which are the best I could take. the lights are great works best just under maximum brightness.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    not working with suggested android app, works in windows

    2018-09-26 10:12:46

    Have installed the suggested app camerfi, but gives black screen. OTG connection is OK. Using 2 chinese phones, cubot x16 with android 5.1 and vkworld S8 with android 7 Works with windows, so I am sure the device is ok, but the app is not working. Which app is proven to work on android 5.1 and 7.0 ? best regards

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    thanks for the quick send

    2018-09-14 07:34:59

    I did not receive the previous product (it was probably a problem in the post) and the authorized agent quickly sent me the same product thank you very much for this Respects

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    3-in-1 7mm 6LED Rigid Waterproof Endoscope USB Type C...

    2019-01-26 07:30:22

    great for ice fishing

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good product

    2018-10-30 01:10:59

    Good camera quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-03 08:00:42

    Considering that it came from China, the delivery was fast, only 2,5weeks. The camera it's of good quality, with decent image quality. Honestly, for the price it's difficult to complain. The fact that it's build with a rigid material helps a lot. The app that comes on the manual it's not so good but it's possible to easily find another on the play store to work with the cam. I can easily recommend this.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-01 11:11:50

    Ok, arrived and immediately tried, it works well with both windows and android easy and intuitive the software on windows also works with other acquisition programs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-06 07:34:22

    Good product for price but if I was to buy again I would choose a much higher grade camera and light - you can see in a drain but the pictures are fuzzy rather than clear.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-27 10:02:02

    El equipo funciona bien, el problema es el software, presenta problemas en su instalación. Lo uso con otro software.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen