Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Thomson
    CH
    2020-09-12 04:00:10

    Ist etwas knapp für meinen Audi TT 2008 schlüssel um denn Druck Knopf herum aber noch ok und ne optisch Verbesserung. LG not.nice.mc@PB

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-25 01:58:15

    great value i bought two just incase they don't live up to my abuse of key fobs . i've already damage three so far this year and its only july 2020 hopefully this key case may provide some protection . whatever happen the key case looks and feels great

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-09 02:28:30

    Thanks soo much for sending my order as it is in your catalogue, I am impressed by the quality and appearance. Thanks soo much, keep well!!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-16 09:59:58

    استرجاع المبلغ

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-08 13:49:12

    very good

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-08 21:56:04

    o produto e perfeito e lindo , gostei muito e foi entregue dentro do prazo informado, continuarei comprando no bannhttps://www.banggood.com/pt/3-Button-Leather-Remote-Key-Case-Cover-Holder-for-VW-Sagitar-Golf-Jetta-Passat-p-1111403.htmlgood.com eu recomendo1111

    Reacties
  • twister
    DE
    2017-03-05 14:03:07

    Sehr schönes Leder Cover. Sehr gut verarbeitet, hervorragende Passgenauigkeit. Das Material trägt nicht zu stark auf, der Schlüssel wird nicht viel dicker wie z.B. bei diesen Silikon Cover-Teilen. Klare Kaufempfehlung von mir!

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-23 15:33:56

    Отлично подошёл чехол для ключей.и очень приятный материал.

    Reacties
  • boej
    CH
    2017-10-05 13:27:56

    very good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.26
    • US$5.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.48
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.77
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.78
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.13
    • US$5.98
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$16.99