Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(211)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-02 15:51:18

    O produto chegou nesta data! O Equipamento é realmente o que eu esperava que fosse. Já fiz vários teste com o mesmo e está funcionando perfeitamente. Precisarei comprar mais alguns produtos. E claro darei preferência a Banggood! Ass.: Renato

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-16 16:24:40

    Nice product for diy projects

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Micro SD TF Card memory Shield Module

    2017-08-29 14:23:38

    :) I'm always complaining and i'm complaining again, :), this time i got one more than those i bought :) . I'm happy with the offer, if it's not a offer i pay for it, got to tell me. :) They seem to arrived in good shape, open one for pic, i'll try some time, i hope very soon. Think that is a good buy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice Thanks bangood.

    2018-04-03 04:47:33

    product is very good condition now i just open one pack and quality is very good very nice thanks bangood one problem is they does not update my tracking info daily so i cant figure out where is my prouct now otherwise product is very good thanks bangood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pour carte micro SD

    2018-12-26 10:49:07

    de bonne qualité comme tous les lecteurs de carte micro ne pas abuser du " mettre et enlever " je recommande !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    3Pcs Micro SD TF Card Memory Shield Module SPI Micro SD...

    2017-04-20 00:28:23

    Item as described. I tested one of SD modules and works fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I did not get this gadget

    2017-08-16 10:51:52

    I did not get what I ordered what to do? Thank you for their first response to the solution.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    works well

    2017-11-08 00:54:58

    Very good article, works as announced Recommended Muy buen articulo, funciona tal y como esta anunciado Recomendado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-13 20:51:53

    Excelente, en buen estado.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-22 03:32:34

    although I received one strange piece. and i didn't try or test them yet. but i feel satisfying

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen