Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-04 07:13:48

    It is the first time I am buying this product and I am very pleased with it. I also had the RGB version and I was also happy with the light bulbs. I found nothing bad to say about it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-21 13:49:51

    Came in about 10 days from UK warehouse. Boxes were not wrinkled even though there was putted in a simple plastic bag. Lights bulb are fantastic and working without issues but i recommend to upgrade the firmware before usage. Highly recommend!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-10 13:54:48

    I use two of these bulbs in bedroom and they are really good. It is incredible when you wake up in the morning and the light is already on, or when the light is waiting for you in the evening. The quality of the bulbs is very good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-27 17:46:25

    Lampadina di buonissima qualità. Reattiva e fedeltà dei bianchi, molto luminosa. Applicazione molto ben fatta per la gestione delle varie luci.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-12 08:43:22

    tudo certo

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-26 01:31:51

    original xiaomi

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-08 11:02:27

    ótima bom

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-15 02:19:59

    отличное соотношение цены качества. самые недорогие и эффективные лампы. работают уже месяц. без сбоев. управляются от тёплого до холодного от тёмного до яркого и яркость приличная. рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • Andrej
    HU
    2020-07-19 11:40:53

    Gyors szállítás ! Nagyon örülök tökéletes a termék . Tökéletes minőség . Erős fénye van nagyon jól össze lehet hangolni a Xiaomi okos otthonhoz rendszerhez . Mozgásérzékelőket adtam hozzá , remekül működik.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-19 03:28:55

    the order came quickly, I am totally satisfied. πολύ καλή περίπτωση ειδικά αν το βρείτε σε προσφορά... No issues...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.59
    • US$15.89
    • US$22.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$63.23
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99