Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-03 14:12:09

    все пришло в упаковке сложино окуратно но есть один минус доставка очень долгая хочу в следующий раз чтоб продавец при следующей покупке положил мне подарок

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-14 09:05:00

    Packaged very well

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-30 11:42:33

    muchas gracias ahora sí me llegó completo, thank you

    Reacties
  • samux82
    CL
    2020-02-08 08:52:32

    I just received the box and not the screen

    Reacties
  • LZoli
    HU
    2020-09-03 08:28:08

    Sérülésmentes csomagolásban megérkezett.

    Reacties
  • parpic
    HU
    2020-09-09 03:17:18

    Good price good performance in all very correct. I can recommend to anyone! Gute Preis gute Leistung, in allem sehr korrekt. Ich kann jedem empfehlen! Jó minőség, jó árak és főképpen minden szempontból megbízható, nagyon korrekt. Nyugodt lelkiismerettel ajánlom mindenkinek. A Dispay működőképes konfigurációja itt található: https://www.waveshare.com/wiki/3.5inch_RPi_LCD_(A) Eine funktionierende Konfiguration von Dispay finden Sie hier: https://www.waveshare.com/wiki/3.5inch_RPi_LCD_(A) A

    Reacties
  • photo41
    GB
    2020-06-05 12:33:55

    I was impressed by how fast the item was delivered. Congratulations! The geometry was a bit tight for my cables so I had to cut off some parts of the case. Otherwise, things just fit. Installing the touch screen was a bit more challenging. I had to look for the explanations quite a lot and then write them on the terminal window on Raspberry pi. I still can't configure it as I would like to so it is not yet perfect. I will have to ask more on forums. It would be nice to have a case big enough for

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 00:53:08

    Received both case and screen. Casing fits Raspberry fine, screen also fits nicely. However I was unable to configure this screen to work. After fulfilling instructions, there was no video output so had to reflash the OS. Also the cover is pretty crappy. It attaches with few small clips, which half of them broke off instantly.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-17 11:00:42

    Already reviewed... It's not a MHS3.5 screen as stated but a simple LCD 3.5 so the correct last command to install the driver is ' sudo ./LCD35-show '

    Reacties
  • ispep78
    CA
    2020-03-10 16:41:51

    Took forever to arrive complete, but it finally did. Jurisdictional was shipped only housing without screen, but after numerous message exchanges I was finally sent missing screen. Hopefully it works

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$46.45
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.67
    • US$57.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$99.90
    • US$2.21
    • US$27.46
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$15.36
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.69
    • US$18.99